skip to main content

Staff and Team Members

Note that direct links to email addresses are broken to avoid spam

Chris Genovali
Executive Director
chris@raincoast.org

Chris Darimont
Research Scientist
Head, Hakai-Raincoast Lab
darimont@uvic.ca

 

Brian Falconer
Marine Operations Program Coordinator
brian@raincoast.org

 

Heather Bryan
Biologist
Rainforest Wolf Project
hmbryan@ucalgary.ca


Adrianne Jarvela-Rosenberger 
Biologist, Donor Relations
adrianne@raincoast.org

 

kyle

Kyle Artelle
Hakai-Raincoast Lab
MSc Student
kyle@raincoast.org

 

Misty MacDuffee 
Biologist & Coordinator
Wild Salmon Program
misty@raincoast.org



Paul Paquet
Senior Scientist
Carnivore Specialist

 


Caroline Fox
Research Scientist
Marine Conservation Program
caroline@raincoast.org

 

Andrew Rosenberger
Biologist
Wild Salmon Program
andy@raincoast.org

 

christina-small

Christina Service
Hakai-Raincoast Lab
MSc Student
christina@raincoast.org

 

Megan Adams

Megan Adams
Hakai-Raincoast Lab
MSc Student
megan@raincoast.org