skip to main content

A grizzly eating grass

Staff and Team Members

Chris Genovali

Chris Genovali
Executive Director
chris@raincoast.org

Misty MacDuffee

Misty MacDuffee
Biologist & Coordinator
Wild Salmon Program
misty@raincoast.org

Chris Darimont

Chris Darimont
Research Scientist
Head, Hakai-Raincoast Lab
darimont@uvic.ca

Paul Paquet

Paul Paquet
Senior Scientist
Carnivore Specialist

Brian Falconer

Brian Falconer
Marine Operations Program Coordinator
brian@raincoast.org

Heather Bryan

Heather Bryan
Research Scientist
Rainforest Wolf Project
hmbryan@ucalgary.ca

Adrianne Jarvela Rosenberger

Adrianne Jarvela Rosenberger
Marine Biologist
Donor Relations
adrianne@raincoast.org

Andrew Rosenberger

Andrew Rosenberger
Biologist
Wild Salmon Program
andy@raincoast.org

Kyle Artelle

Kyle Artelle
Hakai-Raincoast Lab
PhD Student
kyle@raincoast.org

Caroline Fox

Caroline Fox
Research Scientist
Marine Conservation Program
caroline@raincoast.org

Christina Service

Christina Service
Hakai-Raincoast Lab
PhD Student
christina@raincoast.org

Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers
Research Associate and
Guide Outfitter Acquisitions
scott@raincoast.org

Megan Adams

Megan Adams
Hakai-Raincoast Lab
PhD Student
megan@raincoast.org

Ross Dixon

Ross Dixon
Program & Policy Director
ross@raincoast.org

Fred Gregory

Fred Gregory
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
fredgregory@raincoast.org